USAF PARARESCUE https://www.pararescue.com That Others May Live Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:21:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 ANG 2015 Outstanding NCO of the Year SSgt Douglas Kechijian https://www.pararescue.com/news/ang-2015-outstanding-nco-of-the-year-ssgt-douglas-kechijian Wed, 29 Jul 2015 04:00:39 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=1967 82nd ERQS Pararescue Water Operations https://www.pararescue.com/news/82nd-erqs-pararescue-water-operations Wed, 01 Jul 2015 05:00:31 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=1862 TSgt Daniel Warren earns Bronze Star for Valor https://www.pararescue.com/news/tsgt-daniel-warren-earns-bronze-star-for-valor Fri, 05 Jun 2015 04:00:42 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=1773 Rescue Reservists deploy to Africa https://www.pararescue.com/news/rescue-reservists-deploy-to-africa Fri, 29 May 2015 04:00:58 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=1757 Rescuers ready if trouble hits on Mount Rainier https://www.pararescue.com/news/rescuers-ready-if-trouble-hits-on-mount-rainier Sat, 23 May 2015 04:00:37 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=1736 Air Force testing gender-neutral standards in San Antonio https://www.pararescue.com/news/air-force-testing-gender-neutral-standards-in-san-antonio Wed, 20 May 2015 04:00:34 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=1708 PARARESCUE reservists conduct water rescue training https://www.pararescue.com/news/pararescue-reservists-conduct-water-rescue-training Thu, 14 May 2015 04:00:52 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=1680 SMSgt Douglas Widener – Guided by faith, driven by a calling to serve https://www.pararescue.com/news/guided-by-faith-driven-by-a-calling-to-serve Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:00:24 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=1406 Bagram Airfield remembers Operation Anaconda’s fallen https://www.pararescue.com/news/bagram-airfield-remembers-operation-anacondas-fallen Wed, 04 Mar 2015 06:00:18 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=551 38th RQS PARARESCUE Jump https://www.pararescue.com/news/38th-rqs-pararescue-jump Wed, 04 Mar 2015 05:00:41 +0000 https://www.pararescue.com/?p=525